DriSteem
Evapco
Griswold Filtration & PEP Filters
Vertiv – Liebert
Specific Systems
Temet Oy

Contact

If you have a question, need technical support or just want to know more about Western Air & Power Ltd., our trained, professional staff is waiting to assist you. Please contact us anytime by phone, fax, mail or email.

Western Air & Power Ltd.
1919 Highfield Cres SE
Calgary, Alberta  T2G 5M1
Canada

Telephone: 1.403.243.2822
Toll Free: 1.877.245.2822
Facsimile: 1.403.243.2720

Sales Team

Nevin Burne President, HVAC Sales
Geoff Howard, P.Eng ghoward@westernair.ca Vice President, HVAC Sales
Troy Parker tparker@westernair.ca Accounting
Brant Zurawell bzurawell@westernair.ca HVAC Sales
Rhiannon Evison, P. Eng., LEED AP revison@westernair.ca HVAC Sales
Spencer Olsen solsen@westernair.ca Inside HVAC Sales
Dennis Herrmann dherrmann@westernair.ca Aftermarket, HVAC, Cooling Tower Rebuilds — Western Tower Tech
Denis Couture dcouture@westernair.ca Aftermarket Parts, Shipping & Receiving